Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Lunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Lunn

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch does a great job and truly cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Tyco Dow

Tyco Dow

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great to work with. Have had several policies through them and they always try to get the best rates they can get me."
Profile photo of Judy Payne

Judy Payne

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the people I have interacted with at Mitch Lunn's State Farm Office have been knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and pleasant . Their quick response to questions is excellent."
Profile photo of Becky Antrim

Becky Antrim

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They make getting insurance easy and are always so helpful"
Profile photo of Dustin brownie

Dustin brownie

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sometime state farm isn't the cheapest for everyone, like most insurances can be. But a grate friendly environment, and they have more than just car insurance as well. All them for the details tho."
Profile photo of K Hamburger

K Hamburger

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing! Saved us hundreds of dollars a year and increased our coverage tremendously. We now feel well protected. Mitch and the staff are the most nicest people. Always a smile when you come in the door and ready to assist us in anyway they can! We haven't seen customer service this nice and professional in a very long time. Thank you for being there for us!"
Profile photo of Troy Schroeder

Troy Schroeder

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team are the best and most honest people in the trade"
Profile photo of Lori Gordon

Lori Gordon

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly fast service no complaints!"
Profile photo of Peder Amundson

Peder Amundson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being a first time home buyer, Mitch has been great! He helped me through the process, explained everything very well and I got the coverage that best suites my needs. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rodney Flickinger

Rodney Flickinger

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Jack Bradley

Jack Bradley

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mitch always give great advice and explains things, so we can make the right decisions."
Profile photo of Eswin Perez

Eswin Perez

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Its the best place to get insurance and gentle people all the time. Answer to ur question when ever u need it. Give u 10 stars"
Profile photo of Jill Armstrong

Jill Armstrong

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Michael Madsen

Michael Madsen

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to hve insurance ....."
Profile photo of Loretta Carpenter

Loretta Carpenter

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very awesome people there."
Profile photo of RUSSELL Steburg

RUSSELL Steburg

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mitch, is a great person to work with"
Profile photo of Big Flip

Big Flip

September 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, convenient location,"
Profile photo of Larry Maxwell

Larry Maxwell

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Loved the staff, so helpful and appreciated the care and time they took to help me pick out insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeremy McGough

Jeremy McGough

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mitch is very knowledgeable and helpful. He always takes the time to explain the details in terms I can understand and go over all the important options to consider. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Vonsak

Jessica Vonsak

February 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great office, very helpful whenever needed!"