Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pierce Benson

Pierce Benson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce Benson
"Very down to earth, very understanding, and just a great guy."
Profile photo of Kala Meek

Kala Meek

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Meek
"I went in today needing home owners insurance for a home that we are doing a rent to own thinking it wasn't possible, but we got it! It was affordable, and Mitch was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Julia Groesbeck

Julia Groesbeck

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Groesbeck
"Mitch Lunn & staff are great! I recently stopped in after buying a new vehicle & Mitch got everything transferred in a matter of minutes! Great service especially since I didn't have an appt. Thanks Mitch Lunn & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nikki Mickelson

Nikki Mickelson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Mickelson
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and have no plans of switching. Mitch Lunn and his team offer the best rates and the customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Sarah Just

Sarah Just

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Just
"Amazing customer service!! Down to earth and extremely helpful with any questions!"
Profile photo of Erin Rohrer

Erin Rohrer

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Rohrer
"Mitch drove to Humboldt on a Sunday to accommodate my crazy schedule. He always finds a way to explain things so I understand. He works for my business. And it's no more expensive than anywhere else. Only agent I could ever want."
Profile photo of Madison Rowe

Madison Rowe

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Rowe
"State Farm- Mitch Lunn has always done a fantastic job. They get me the lowest rates and whenever I call their offices they are always so kind and helpful. They truly care about their clients. I don’t plan on switching insurance companies any time soon. Thank you for all you do for the Fort Dodge and surrounding areas."
Profile photo of Julie Prewitt

Julie Prewitt

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Prewitt
"When my financial situation became a real struggle, I had to find ways to cut back or cut out things I could live without! I would receive post cards in the mail every so often from State Farm with Mitch Lunn. I decided to compare what I had which was Progressive and I couldn’t believe how much I had been paying!!! I made the switch that very day! I was even able to get renters insurance and was still saving $50 a month! If I have a question or small change, Colette or Jenny can usually help me with what I need. So along with saving me a lot of money and piece of mind, I also get great customer service!!! Thank you for being there when I need you 😊 Julie Prewitt"
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"I've been with this same State Farm agency since I was 18 yrs. old. I'm now 77. I have always had good service with the people in this agency. Very friendly & helpful."
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Mitch does a great job and truly cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Tyco Dow

Tyco Dow

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyco Dow
"Great people and great to work with. Have had several policies through them and they always try to get the best rates they can get me."
Profile photo of Judy Payne

Judy Payne

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Payne
"All the people I have interacted with at Mitch Lunn's State Farm Office have been knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and pleasant . Their quick response to questions is excellent."
Profile photo of Becky Antrim

Becky Antrim

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Antrim
"They make getting insurance easy and are always so helpful"
Profile photo of Dustin brownie

Dustin brownie

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin brownie
"Sometime state farm isn't the cheapest for everyone, like most insurances can be. But a grate friendly environment, and they have more than just car insurance as well. All them for the details tho."
Profile photo of K Hamburger

K Hamburger

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by K Hamburger
"This agency is amazing! Saved us hundreds of dollars a year and increased our coverage tremendously. We now feel well protected. Mitch and the staff are the most nicest people. Always a smile when you come in the door and ready to assist us in anyway they can! We haven't seen customer service this nice and professional in a very long time. Thank you for being there for us!"
Profile photo of Troy Schroeder

Troy Schroeder

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Schroeder
"Mitch and his team are the best and most honest people in the trade"
Profile photo of Peder Amundson

Peder Amundson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peder Amundson
"Being a first time home buyer, Mitch has been great! He helped me through the process, explained everything very well and I got the coverage that best suites my needs. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rodney Flickinger

Rodney Flickinger

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Flickinger
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Jack Bradley

Jack Bradley

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bradley
"Mitch always give great advice and explains things, so we can make the right decisions."
Profile photo of Eswin Perez

Eswin Perez

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eswin Perez
"Its the best place to get insurance and gentle people all the time. Answer to ur question when ever u need it. Give u 10 stars"
Profile photo of Jill Armstrong

Jill Armstrong

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Armstrong
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Lori Gordon

Lori Gordon

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gordon
"Friendly fast service no complaints!"
Profile photo of Michael Madsen

Michael Madsen

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Madsen
"Great place to hve insurance ....."
Profile photo of Loretta Carpenter

Loretta Carpenter

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Carpenter
"They are very awesome people there."
Profile photo of RUSSELL Steburg

RUSSELL Steburg

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by RUSSELL Steburg
"Mitch, is a great person to work with"